EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to the Safety and Security Department web page. Our mission is to help create a safe and secure campus and workplace as well as keep scholars safe during extracurricular activities and school-related events. We hope you will find the information you need about our work to maintain a safe environment. Should you have any questions, please call our office at (501) 982-2128 ext. 4214. If you have an emergency, please dial 911 or (501) 982-3191 (Jacksonville Police Department) 

     Chris Oldham, Head of Security 

coldham@jnpsd.org

The safety and security of all scholars and staff is our first priority every day, all day. We employ dedicated security personnel who are trained in crisis prevention, intervention and resolution of incidents. Our Commissioned School Resource Officers work closely with the Jacksonville Police Department, Fire Department and first responders to prevent safety problems and address them when they do occur. 

2021-2022 COMMISSIONED SCHOOL SECURITY OFFICER ASSIGNMENTS 

Foster Baker
Jacksonville Middle School 
fbaker@jnpsd.org 
John Webb
Jacksonville High School  
jwebb@jnpsd.org 
Doris Kennedy 
Jacksonville High School 
dkennedy@jnpsd.org 

Stanley Floyd 
Jacksonville Middle School 
sfloyd@jnpsd.org 
Adam Harris 
Jacksonville Middle School 
aharris@jnpsd.org 
Tyler Blackman 
Homer Adkins Pre-K Center 
tblackman@jnpsd.org 

      

Henry Robinson 
Murrell Taylor Elementary 
hrobinson@jnpsd.org 
Jeffery Cross
Bobby G. Lester Elementary 
jecross@jnpsd.org 
Gregory Garling 
Jacksonville Elementary
ggarling@jnpsd.org 

 

Tony Garza 
Jacksonville High School 
agarza@jnpsd.org 
Dwayne Knowlton 
Jacksonville Elementary 
dknowlton@jnpsd.org 

Hubert Bryant
Jacksonville High School 
hbryant@jnpsd.org 

Willie Thomas 
Titan ALE 
wthomas@jnpsd.org 
Eric Carlisle 
Jacksonville High School 
ecarlisle@jnpsd.org 
Steven Kincade
Jacksonville High School
skincade@jnpsd.org 

                                           

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERs

Bayou Meto Elementary Jacksonville High School Coming Soon!

Deputy Mitch Regnas Officer Ray Harrelson 
Pulaski County Sheriff's Office Jacksonville Police Department

                                                                                     

The JNPSD Security Department encourages all scholars, teachers and staff members to become more aware and report safety concerns. (See Something, Say Something).  Text-a-tip allows individuals, who may not feel comfortable talking directly to authorities, a chance to submit an anonymous text message to report an issue.  

Jacksonville North Pulaski Schools can learn about rumored weapons, crimes, incidents of bullying and more. 

    

   

                        

                  

The Jacksonville North Pulaski School District participates in the Rave Mobile Safety System.  The Rave Panic Button is a mobile app that enhances emergency response by communicating details of an on-site crisis to teachers, administrative staff and school resource officers, while simultaneously notifying 911 officials.