EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Meeting Dates, 

Agendas & Minutes

School Board

2020/2021 School Board Meeting Dates

Monday July 6, 2020                             Monday January 4, 2021                         

Monday August 3, 2020                        Monday February 1, 2021                        

Tuesday September 8, 2020                 Monday March 1, 2021

Monday October 5, 2020                       Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday November 2, 2020                   Monday May 3, 2021

Monday December 7, 2020                   Monday June 7, 2021

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes