• 2018/2019 School Board Meeting Dates

     

     Monday July 2, 2018

    Monday August 6, 2018

    Tuesday September 6, 2018

    Monday October 1, 2018

    Monday November 5, 2018

    Monday December 3rd, 2018

  •  

    Monday January 7, 2019

    Tuesday February 12, 2019

    Monday March 4, 2019

    April 1, 2019

    Monday May 6, 2019

    Monday June 3, 2019

  • JNPSD Shield